Sunday, February 20, 2011

Classic Rock-Ones to Watch in 2011-(Issue 154)-MAG-2011-GRAVEWISH

Genre: Rock
Size: 97.61 MB
Quality: VBR, 44.1kHz, Joint Stereo
Playtime: 65:55

1. The Treatment – Doctor 3:45
2. Middle Class Rut – Thought I Was 4:40
3. Rival Sons – Young Love 3:02
4. Joe Pug – Nation of Heat 4:21
5. Dawnbringer – Swing Hard 3:28
6. Sick Puppies – Odd One 3:49
7. Houston – Truth Slips 3:54
8. Saint Jude – Soul on Fire 3:46
9. The Slide – Can You Feel the Rain 4:56
10. Smoke Fairies – Strange Moon Rising 3:24
11. Black Spiders – What Good’s a Rock Without a Roll? 4:29
12. Joanne Shaw Taylor – Lord Have Mercy 4:42
13. Delusion Squared – The Very Day 4:11
14. TH3 – Sweet Words (Live at Knebworth) 8:04
15. Drive-By Truckers – Mercy Buckets (Bonus 5:24Release name: VA-Classic_Rock-


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Please note that NONE of the files listed on this blog are stored on the site. We only serve to index contents available from other sites as a convenient and easy way for our visitors to find files that have been shared by their respective copyright owners.

As such, we DO NOT claim ownership rights of any documents and/or materials accessible or made available on this site, nor assume any responsibility for the contents on any externally-linked site or for any links on any externally-linked site. Use of this site is therefore solely at your own discretion.

If you believe that your copyrighted material may have been unintentionally infringed, please write to us directly for immediate removal.

Top BlogsthebestblogsBlog DirectoryBloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory blog search directoryFree Download internet connection test Blog Directory & Search engineFamous Software Download SEO Stats powered by MyPagerank.Net

  © ۞ MediafireGrabber™ ۞ Copyright by ۞ MediafireGrabber™ ۞ 2010

Back to TOP