Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Avenged Sevenfold – Nightmare (2010) Full Album Mediafire

Album Info:
Artist: Avenged Sevenfold
Released: 2010
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock/Heavy Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 99.49 MB 

Track List:
1. “Nightmare” 6:16
2. “Welcome to the Family” 4:05
3. “Danger Line” 5:28
4. “Buried Alive” 6:44
5. “Natural Born Killer” 5:15
6. “So Far Away” 5:26
7. “God Hates Us” 5:19
8. “Victim” 7:29
9. “Tonight the World Dies” 4:41
10. “Fiction” 5:08
11. “Save Me” 10:56


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Please note that NONE of the files listed on this blog are stored on the site. We only serve to index contents available from other sites as a convenient and easy way for our visitors to find files that have been shared by their respective copyright owners.

As such, we DO NOT claim ownership rights of any documents and/or materials accessible or made available on this site, nor assume any responsibility for the contents on any externally-linked site or for any links on any externally-linked site. Use of this site is therefore solely at your own discretion.

If you believe that your copyrighted material may have been unintentionally infringed, please write to us directly for immediate removal.

Top BlogsthebestblogsBlog DirectoryBloglisting.net - The internets fastest growing blog directory blog search directoryFree Download internet connection test Blog Directory & Search engineFamous Software Download SEO Stats powered by MyPagerank.Net

  © ۞ MediafireGrabber™ ۞ Copyright by ۞ MediafireGrabber™ ۞ 2010

Back to TOP